Deleting a User Account | NCR Atleos Central            
       
   
   
               
           

Deleting a User Account

           

Remove a user from your organization

           
       
               
           

Delete a User

                       
               
                   
1
                   
                       

Find the User

                       

Open Account Administration, select Manage Users, and find the user you want to delete.

                   
               
           
                       
               
                   
2
                   
                       

Open the User's Profile

                       

Move your pointer over the user and select View Profile.

                   
               
                                              
                                                                                           Manage Users                                                                                               John Doe (john.doe@example.com)                                                                       Target User (user@company.com)                                                View Profile                                                                       Jane Smith (jane.smith@example.com)                                    
           
                       
               
                   
3
                   
                       

Delete the User

                       

From the user's profile, select the three-dot menu and choose Delete.

                   
               
                               
                                                                                                                                           Target User Profile                        Role: Standard User                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Edit User                        Reset Password                                                Delete                                    
               

Select the image to enlarge.

           
       
               
           

Don't See the Option?

           

User management requires Users Admin permission.